Kontaktuppgifter

Reception:
Tfn. 0455-128 02
E-post: kansli@karlskronatk.com

Tennisskolan
E-post: tennisskolan@karlskronatk.com

Tävlingar
E-post: tavling@karlskronatk.com

Racketservice
E-post: racketservice@karlskronatk.com

MiniMaxiTour
E-post: minimaxitour@karlskronatk.com

Padel
E-post: padel@karlskronatk.com

Klubbchef:
Sophie Lindvall
Tfn. 0768-867 103
E-post: sophie@karlskronatk.com

Chefstränare:
Daniel Brodén
Tfn. 0768-867 104
E-post: daniel@karlskronatk.com

Assisterande chefstränare:
Johan (Wille) Wilhelmsson
Tfn. 0768-867 105
E-post: wille@karlskronatk.com

Adress:
NKT Arena Karlskrona
Arenavägen 19
371 55 Karlskrona