Personal

Klubbchef
Sophie Lindvall
tfn. 0768-867 103
e-post: sophie@karlskronatk.com

Tennistränare

Tränare E-post
Daniel Brodén (Chefstränare)
0768-867 104
daniel@karlskronatk.com
Johan (Wille) Wilhelmsson (ass. chefstränare)
0768-867 105
wille@karlskronatk.com
Fredrik (Swante) Swahn
0723-505 165
tennisskolan@karlskronatk.com
Veronica Vidarsson
0708-298 813
veronica@karlskronatk.com

Kansli

Namn E-post
Marlene Andreasson
0455-128 02
marlene.andreasson@karlskronatk.com
Veronica Vidarsson
0708-298 813
veronica@karlskronatk.com

Reception / Racketservice

Namn E-post
Loredana Militaru
0455-128 02
racketservice@karlskronatk.com
Mariusz Szajzyk
0455-128 02
racketservice@karlskronatk.com
Marlene Andreasson
0455-128 02
racketservice@karlskronatk.com
Robert Eriksson
0455-128 02
racketservice@karlskronatk.com

Vaktmästare

Namn E-post
Patrick Löfstedt
0455-128 02
racketservice@karlskronatk.com
Goran Radisavljevic
0455-128 02
racketservice@karlskronatk.com
Ove Blomberg
0455-128 02
racketservice@karlskronatk.com

Styrelse

Namn E-post
Henrik Johnsson (styrelseordförande)
070 246 58 08
henrik.johnsson@boklok.se
Guillermo Otero (kassör)
076 216 44 47
guillermo.otero.quevedo@gmail.com
Catharina Ericsson (sekreterare)
070 728 28 32
catharina_ericsson@yahoo.se
Grazyna Skladzien Gustafsson
076 83633 33
ggras@wp.pl
Henrik Dahl
076 882 49 61
dahl.henrik@gmail.com
Jenni Aronsson
073 394 53 71
jenni.aronsson@gmail.com
Jennie Vilnersson-Månsson
070 605 01 12
jennievilnersson@hotmail.com
Johan Säfström
076 855 18 00
johan@safstrom.org